Search Results for:

Sales Office Heidelberg

Address Sales Office Heidelberg Im Tal 11 74889 Sinsheim-Rohrbach, Germany Tel.: +49 7261-97352-0 Fax: +49 7261-97352-20 Email: heidelberg@hartje.de         Members of staff  

Sales Office Göppingen

Address Sales Office Göppingen Jahnstraße 86 73037 Göppingen, Germany Tel.: +49 7161-98497-0 Fax: +49 7161-98497-20 Email: goeppingen@hartje.de       Members of staff  

Sales Office Nuremberg

Address Sales Office Nuremberg Rettichstraße 9 D-92318 Neumarkt i.d.Opf. Tel.: +49 9181-51071-0 Fax: +49 9181-51071-20 Email: nuernberg@hartje.de   Members of staff      

Experience-Center Potsdam

Address Experience-Center Potsdam Handelshof 18 14478 Potsdam, Germany Tel.: +49 331-88816-0 Fax: +49 331-88816-20 Email: potsdam@hartje.de         Members of staff  

Sales Office Magdeburg

Address Sales Office Magdeburg Am Bahnhof 8 39167 Ochtmersleben, Germany Tel.: +49 39206-665-0 Fax: +49 39206-665-20 Email: magdeburg@hartje.de     Members of staff

Sales Office Leipzig

Address Sales Office Leipzig Am Obstgut 22 04425 Taucha, Germany Tel.: +49 34298-4828-6 Fax: +49 34298-4828-80 Email: leipzig@hartje.de     Members of staff      

Sales Office Benelux

Address Sales Office Zutphen Hekkehorst 30 NL 7207 BN Zutphen Tel.: +31-575 571279 Fax: +49-4251 811885 Email: zutphen@hartje.de           Members of staff        

Sales Office Linz, Austria

Address Sales Office Linz/Austria Pizza-Mann-Str. 1 4050 Traun, Austria Tel.: +43 7229 – 642 19-0 Fax: +43 7229-642 19-20 Email: linz@hartje.de         Members of staff

Headquarters in Hoya

Address Hermann Hartje KG Deichstraße 120-122 D-27318 Hoya, Germany Tel.: +49 4251 811 – 0 Fax: +49 42 51 / 8 11 – 159 Email: info@hartje.de             Service Hotline for end customers: +49 4251 811 – 90 Service Hotline for e-bike dealers: +49 4251 811 – 70     How..

Bicycle brands

CONTOURA The top models of the MANUFAKTUR programme www.contoura.de VICTORIA Pure cycling enjoyment with trekking and city trademark bicycles “Made in Germany” https://www.victoria-bikes.com   CONWAY BIKES The bikeway to freedom! Agile, innovative, dynamic! www.conway-bikes.de EXCELSIOR City, touring and Dutch bikes for a small price https://www.excelsior-bikes.com   BRENNABOR Premium E-Bikes – designed in Germany www.brennabor.bike QiO..