Search Results for:

Car parts/Tools

Hartje – a car part professional with a forward-looking concept – Full range of parts for all the major passenger car makes – Only original brand parts from the leading automotive parts manufacturers – Workshop fit-outs including planning, installation and servicing – Tools – Software solutions – Services     A strong partner Since 1976..

Contact

Hermann Hartje KG                                                                                                         ..

Sales Office Kiel

Address Sales Office Kiel Borsigstraße 2 24145 Kiel – OT Wellsee, Germany Tel.: +49 431-71739-0 Fax: +49 431-71739-20 Email: kiel@hartje.de   Members of staff      

Sales Office Hamburg

Address Sales Office Hamburg Leibnizstr. 9 21502 Geesthacht, Germany Tel.: +49 4152-8879-0 Fax: +49 4152-8879-20 Email: hamburg@hartje.de       Members of staff  

Experience-Center Augsburg

Address Experience-Center Augsburg Zeppelinstr. 7 D-86836 Graben Tel: +49 8232 / 95966 – 0 Fax: +49 8232 / 95966 – 20 Email: augsburg@hartje.de         Members of staff/Contacts      

Sales Office Bielefeld

Address Sales Office Bielefeld Hans-Böckler-Straße 10 32107 Bad-Salzuflen-Lockhausen, Germany Tel.: +49 5222-7994-0 Fax: +49 5222-799420 Email: bielefeld@hartje.de     Members of staff/Contacts  

Sales Office Gelsenkirchen

Address Sales Office Gelsenkirchen Middelicher Straße 305 45892 Gelsenkirchen, Germany Tel.: +49 209-17735-0 Fax: +49 209-17735-20 Email: gelsenkirchen@hartje.de     Members of staff/Contacts      

Sales Office Cologne

Address Sales Office Cologne Camp-Spich-Str. 5a 53842 Troisdorf, Germany Tel.: +49 2241-95187-0 Fax: +49 2241-95187-20 Email: koeln@hartje.de               Members of staff  

Sales Office Frankfurt

Address Sales Office Frankfurt Moselstraße 70 63452 Hanau, Germany Tel.: +49 6181-18713-0 Fax: +49 6181-18713-9 Email: frankfurt@hartje.de           Members of staff/Contacts